Your cart is empty

Customer Rated

Seven Sorrows Chaplet Rosary







About this Seven Sorrows Chaplet Rosary

When praying the Seven Sorrows Chaplet we acknowledge the suffering of the Blessed Mother and seek the promises given to St. Brigid of Sweden by Mary. Rosary includes seven centerpieces representing the individual seven sorrows. Blue glass beads are used for the Hail Mary prayers.

  • The Length is 20 inches
  • Crucifix Measurement 1.10 x 0.75 x 0.11 inches
  • Crucifix Material is Silver Oxidized
  • Centerpiece Measurement 0.69 x 0.58 x 0.12 inches
  • Centerpiece Material is Silver Oxidized
  • Glass beads are used for this rosary
  • Bead size is 7 mm
  • Bead color is Blue
  • Packaged in a deluxe gift box
Other customers who bought this item also bought...
Questions You Probably Have

Here are the answers to the questions we get every single day.

How to Pray The Rosary

If you are new to Catholicism, or wish to read a refresher, then take a look at our article "How to Pray the Rosary" where we go into depth on all the steps.

Read One Seven Sorrows Chaplet Rosary Review

5.00Rated 5.00 from 1 review
5 12/23/2021 - Verified Customer

Very happy with this rosary

Shop with confidence. We are open. Most items are in stock and ready to ship.